CALL +61 2 9699 7887

Vickers & Hoad Pty Ltd

Colin Vickers

Director

colin@vickhoad.com

Colleen Vickers

Director

colleen@vickhoad.com

Christian Vickers

Director, Auctioneer & Head of General Sale Room

christian@vickhoad.com

Reagan Vickers

Director & Graphic Design

accounts@vickhoad.com

Vilia Vickers

Office Manager

vilia@vickhoad.com

Sam Tonga

Client Services

sam@vickhoad.com

Alex Dennis               Jewellery, Watch & Silver Specialist Bsc 

alex@vickhoad.com

Gavin Martini Specialist & Expert Vintage & classic cars & motor bikes  gavin.martini@vickhoad.com


Sergio Zampatti Specialist Militaria & Australian Military Art

Jon &  Angela Anstee      Accounts 


Trevor Phillips            Auctioneers Assistant


Daisy  Wu                  Chinese Interpreter & Auctioneers Assistant


Michel Villard              Paris French Consultant

Southern Highlands  (Bowral Office)  Ph 48625613

George Capel    george@vickhoad.com  0437 020 341

Lynda Crisp   Consultant Bowral  lyndal.crisp@vickhoad.com

Skye Susan's  PR & Special event consultant Southern Highlands


Hunter Valley

Lyn Andrews             Hunter Representative & Consultant

Stephen Troy            Hunter Representative